We bring GOODS
in line – with system.

We bring
GOODS in line
- with system.

We bring GOODS
in line – with system.

We bring
GOODS in line
- with system.

We bring GOODS
in line – with system.

We bring
GOODS in line
- with system.

The Wienkämper success concept.

With the planning and execution of time-based national and international scheduled and system transport as well as individual transport, we do our demanding job on the road with much dedication and care. We focus on the delivery of your goods – on time, reliably and in perfect condition. This is ensured by a modern and perfectly maintained fleet of vehicles as well as our well-trained employees.
Of course, we also think about our ecological footprint. Therefore, we minimise our electricity consumption by using our photovoltaic and fresh water treatment plants. Get in touch with us. We are happy to explain the successful Wienkämper concept to you.

This is what we have to offer.

Our services.

We at Wienkämper are specialised in scheduled and system transport in the courier express parcel (CEP) sector. For this reason, we have access to a network of different hubs and depots at strategically important traffic junctions. 150 lorries and up to 900 swap bodies are guided through Germany and Europe using our own management software and safely transport your partial and full loads. A further advantage for you – in our own workshop we service our transport vehicles ourselves thus reducing downtimes.

You transport
things to where
they are NEEDED.

learn more

We are looking for you.

Jobs at Wienkämper.

Are you looking for new professional challenges and prospects in the forwarding, logistics and transport industry? Then simply visit our job portal. Discover what makes working for us special and what exciting tasks await you.

You are also welcome to contact us directly.

Wir bringen GÜTER
auf Linie – mit System.

Wir bringen
GÜTER auf Linie
- mit System.

Wir bringen GÜTER
auf Linie – mit System.

Wir bringen
GÜTER auf Linie
- mit System.

Wir bringen GÜTER
auf Linie – mit System.

Wir bringen
GÜTER auf Linie
- mit System.

Das Erfolgskonzept Wienkämper.

Mit der Planung und Durchführung von zeitgetakteten nationalen und internationalen Linien- und Systemverkehren sowie freien Verkehren absolvieren wir mit viel Leidenschaft und Sorgfalt einen anspruchsvollen Job auf der Straße. Immer im Fokus: Die Auslieferung Ihrer Ware – pünktlich, zuverlässig und im einwandfreien Zustand. Dafür sorgen eine moderne und perfekt gewartete Fahrzeugflotte sowie unsere bestens geschulten Mitarbeiter. 
Natürlich wissen wir auch um unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck. Daher minimieren wir unseren Stromverbrauch durch Photovoltaik- und Frischwasseraufbereitungsanlagen. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen das erfolgreiche Konzept Wienkämper.

Das haben wir zu bieten.

Unsere Leistungen.

Wir bei Wienkämper sind spezialisiert auf Linien- und Systemverkehre im Kurier-Express-Paket-Bereich (KEP). 150 Gliederzüge und bis zu 900 Wechselkoffer werden mittels einer eigenen Managementsoftware durch Deutschland und Europa geleitet und transportieren dabei sicher Ihre Teil- und Komplettladungen. Ein weiterer Vorteil für Sie: Durch unsere hauseigene Werkstatt warten wir unsere Transporteinheiten selbst und reduzieren dadurch die Standzeiten.

Du transportierst
Dinge dorthin, wo man
sie BRAUCHT.

Mehr Erfahren

Wir suchen Dich.

Jobs bei W. Wienkämper.

Sie suchen neue berufliche Herausforderungen und Perspektiven in der Speditions-, Logistik- und Transportbranche? Dann besuchen Sie doch einfach unser Job-Portal. Entdecken Sie, was die Arbeit bei uns auszeichnet, und welche spannenden Aufgaben auf Sie warten. 

Gerne können Sie auch direkt Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen.